Team Q-Net / Stiftungen

Mag. Ingrid Schwab, BEd
Leitung Stiftungs- und Bildungsberatung
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7202
ingrid.schwab@wifi-ooe.at

Marianne Radler
Assistentin
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7201
marianne.radler@wifi-oefa.at

Elisabeth Lindorfer, BEd
Stiftungs- und Bildungsberaterin
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7204
elisabeth.lindorfer@wifi-oefa.at

Petra Infeld, BA
Stiftungs- und Bildungsberaterin
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7203
petra.infeld@wifi-ooe.at

Gerhild Niedergrottenthaler
Stiftungs- und Bildungsberaterin
4840 Vöcklabruck, Robert-Kunz-Straße 9
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7205
gerhild.niedergrottenthaler@wifi-ooe.at

Brigitte Hemetsberger
Assistentin
4840 Vöcklabruck, Robert-Kunz-Straße 9
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7206
brigitte.hemetsberger@wifi-ooe.at