Team Q-Net / Stiftungen

Mag. Ingrid Schwab, BEd
Leitung Stiftungs- und Bildungsberatung
4021 Linz, Wiener Straße 150
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7202
ingrid.schwab@wifi-ooe.at

Aschenbrenner Cristina
Assistentin
4021 Linz, Wiener Straße 150
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7201
cristina.aschenbrenner@wifi-oefa.at

Petra Infeld, BA
Stiftungs- und Bildungsberaterin
4021 Linz, Wiener Straße 150
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7203
petra.infeld@wifi-ooe.at

Barbara Petzl
Stiftungs- und Bildungsberaterin
4021 Linz, Wiener Straße 150
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7204
barbara.petzl@wifi-oefa.at

Gerhild Niedergrottenthaler
Stiftungs- und Bildungsberaterin
4840 Vöcklabruck, Robert-Kunz-Straße 9
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7205
gerhild.niedergrottenthaler@wifi-ooe.at

Brigitte Hemetsberger
Assistentin
4840 Vöcklabruck, Robert-Kunz-Straße 9
Telefon: +43 (0)5-7000-7206
brigitte.hemetsberger@wifi-ooe.at