Team AMS

Team AMS

 

 

Robert Müller
Leitung AMS

robert.mueller@wifi-ooe.at
+43 (0)5-7000-7230

     
 

Verena Binder
Assistentin AMS

verena.binder@wifi-oefa.at
+43 (0)5-7000-7232

     
 


Melanie Kuzma
Assistentin AMS

melanie.kuzma@wifi-oefa.at
+43 (0)5-7000-7231

     

       
     
  Mag. Walter Prehofer, MA
Coach AMS

walter.prehofer@wifi-ooe.at
+43 (0)5-7000-7251
     

     
 

Dipl.-Sozialpäd. (FH) Anne Brack
Fachbereichsleiterin AMS

anne.brack@wifi-oefa.at
+43 (0)5-7000-7220

     

     
                  
 
  Christian Mikstetter
Fachbereichsleiter MET+

christian.mikstetter@wifi-oefa.at
+43 (0)5-7000-7240
     
  Sarah Grössmann
Assistentin AMS MET+

sarah.groessmann@wifi-oefa.at
+43 (0)5-7000-7240
     
  Franz Hundsberger
Objektleiter AMS MET+

franz.hundsberger@wifi-ooe.at
+43 (0)5-7000-7241
     
     

TeaserBox - Fragen? Hilfe benötigt?

Fragen? Hilfe benötigt?

WIFI ÖFA Kundenservice
Telefon: 05-7000-7271